2018 Primary Central Committee Results

Wicomico County Republicans elected a new Central Committee in the June 26, 2018 Primary Election.  Four individuals, Mark McIver, David Goslee, Julie Brewington and School Board Member John Palmer were all re-elected.  Five individuals, Wicomico County Council Vice-President Larry Dodd, Salisbury City Council Vice-President Muir Boda, Wendy Anspacher, Linda Luffman and Shawn Bradley were all elected to their first term on the Central Committee.  

We congratulate these individuals on being elected and appreciate their willingness to serve over the next four years.  Jim Jester, Central Committee Secretary Nate Sansom and Joan Gentile did not make the top nine but we are appreciative of their willingness to serve and look forward to their continued involvement in the Republican Party.

Wicomico County Republican Central Committee